Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Sunday Jazz Autumn 2019

From Sun 1 Sep until Sun 24 Nov and then from Sun 12 Jan until Sun 26 Jan

12.45pm–2.45pm | Doors open at 12 noon

 

Enjoy the very best Dixieland jazz,with celebrity guest sessions on the following Sundays:

1 Sep | Nick Dawson: Piano/Saxophone/Clarinet/Vocals

6 Oct | Enrico Tomasso: Trumpet/Vocals

3 Nov | Digby Fairweather: Trumpet/Vocals

24 Nov | Julian Marc Stringle: Saxophone/Clarinet/Vocals

12 Jan | Enrico Tomasso: Trumpet/Vocals

2 Feb | Nick Dawson: Piano/Saxophone/Clarinet/Vocals

Dates

Sundays, Sep - Jan

Times

12.45pm

Prices

Regular sessions
£6*| Under 18s free

Celebrity jazz sessions
£8*| Under 18s free

*(+65p QNew Transformation Fee)

Running Time

140 minutes

Interval

20 minutes

Location

Foyer Stage

Book a ticket

Sunday, 22 September 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 29 September 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 06 October 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 13 October 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 20 October 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 27 October 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 03 November 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 10 November 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 17 November 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 24 November 2019 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 12 January 2020 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 19 January 2020 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 26 January 2020 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 02 February 2020 12:45 Queen's Theatre Book Now
WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White