Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Robin Hood

A Queen’s Theatre Hornchurch production

by Andrew Pollard

Deep in the heart of his foreboding Castle, the dastardly Sheriff of Nottingham is taxing the poor to pile up his gold, whilst imprisoning brave Maid Marian and her hilarious Nurse Nellie.

But the Sheriff hasn’t banked on our arrow slinging hero Robin emerging from Sherwood Forest to target the hand of Marion and outwit the villain’s plans. Can Robin save the day with a little help from his band of Friar Tuck and plucky Merry Folk?

After the giant success of 2018’s Jack and the Beanstalk, this swash buckling actor musician panto, is twanging to the beats of pop hits from across the decades, traditional audience participation and laugh out loud family silliness.

Hit the bulls eye this Christmas, with a festive fix of all your favourite theatrical treats.

Huge thanks to our sponsors.

Principal Sponsor

 

 

 

 

 

Show Sponsor          Media Partner

 

 

 

 

Dates

28 Nov 2019 - 5 Jan 2020

Times

Various times, see below

Prices

£12.50 - £32 (+65p QNew Transformation Fee)

Running Time

145 minutes

Interval

20 minutes

Access Details

Dementia Friendly Performance
Thu 2 Jan | 1.30pm

Relaxed Performance (SEN/Autism Friendly)
Thu 2 Jan | 5.30pm

Audio Described
Sat 4 Jan | 2pm

BSL Interpreted
Sat 4 Jan 6.30pm

To book for these performances please call our Box Office on 01708 443333

Location

Main House

Book a ticket

Thursday, 28 November 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 29 November 2019 19:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Saturday, 30 November 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 30 November 2019 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 03 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 03 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 04 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 04 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 05 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 05 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 06 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Friday, 06 December 2019 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 07 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 07 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 08 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 08 December 2019 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 12 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 13 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 13 December 2019 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 14 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 14 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 15 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 15 December 2019 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 19 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 19 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 20 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 20 December 2019 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 21 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 21 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 22 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 22 December 2019 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 15:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 26 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 26 December 2019 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 27 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 27 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 28 December 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 28 December 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 29 December 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 29 December 2019 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 15:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 18:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 02 January 2020 13:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 02 January 2020 17:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 03 January 2020 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 03 January 2020 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 04 January 2020 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 04 January 2020 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 05 January 2020 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 05 January 2020 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now

Cast + Creatives

Written by Andrew Pollard
Directed by Douglas Rintoul
Designed by Richard Foxton
Musical Director Tom Self
Choreographer Sundeep Saini
Sound Designer Paul Falconer
Lighting Designer Stephen Pemble
Assistant Director Beth Atkinson
Executive Producer Mathew Russell

You may also like

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White