Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

One Man Two Guvnors

A Queen’s Theatre Hornchurch and Derby Theatre production

One Man, Two Guvnors

by Richard Bean

Based on The Servant of Two Masters by Carlo Goldoni

Songs by Grant Olding

A hilarious smash-hit comedy…

After being fired from his skiffle band, Francis Henshall is skint and hungry. He manages to secure a new job as a minder for small time gangster Roscoe Crabbe. What Francis doesn’t know, is his new guvnor is really Roscoe’s sister Rachel in disguise as her own dead brother, who has been killed by her boyfriend Stanley Stubbers.

To further complicate things, Francis nabs a second job working for that very Stanley Stubbers who is hiding from the police.

All Francis has to do is ensure his two guvnors don’t meet. What could go wrong?

Featuring a side-splitting mix of physical comedy, farce and live music, One Man, Two Guvnors is one great night out!

★★★★★ ‘The funniest show on the planet’ Daily Mail

★★★★★ ‘Wildly funny comedy’ The Times

Make sure you arrive early to enjoy songs from our Skiffle Band before the show!

 

Dates

2 -19 Oct 2019

Times

Various times, see below

Prices

Previews
£13.50 | £17.50 | £20.50 (+ 65p QNew Transformation Fee)

Mon - Thu
£19.50 | £24.50 | £28 (+ 65p QNew Transformation Fee)
£8 | Under 26s (Collection only - Please show proof of age)

Fri & Sat
£22.50 | £27 | £30 (+ 65p QNew Transformation Fee)

Running Time

150 minutes

Interval

20 minutes

Location

Main House

Book a ticket

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 03 October 2019 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 03 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 04 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 05 October 2019 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 05 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Monday, 07 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 10 October 2019 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 10 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 11 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 12 October 2019 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 12 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Monday, 14 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 19:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 17 October 2019 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 17 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 18 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 19 October 2019 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 19 October 2019 20:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White