Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Over 50’s Musical Theatre Dance Workout

Over 50’s Musical Theatre Workout classes

⭐ Instruction from a fully qualified dance teacher.

⭐ A comprehensive,
full-body workout.

⭐ Exercise along to a soundtrack that includes all of your favourite show tunes such as Hairspray, Grease, A Chorus Line, The Greatest Showman and more.

⭐ You’ll be so busy singing-a-long, you’ll forget that you are
working out!

⭐ Lessons take place in our purpose-built and well ventilated new Learning Space.

⭐ Make new friends and have fun.

Book in advance either through the website link below or by calling the Box Office on 01708 443333.

Places are limited so book soon!

Dates

Every Wednesday to 13 Jul 2022

Times

10am | 11am

Prices

£6

Running Time

45 minutes

Interval

No interval in this performance

Location

Learning Space

Book a ticket

Wednesday, 06 July 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now

You may also like

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White