Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Christmas Allsorts

Celebrating Christmas the Queen’s Theatre Hornchurch way
 
Christmas at the Theatre may be different this year, but it wouldn’t be the same if we couldn’t get together to celebrate the festivities – with a little bit of physically distanced theatrical magic.

So this year’s alternative seasonal special from the Queen’s is a delightfully traditional family variety show, wrapped up in tinsel, with a bit of everything we love about the very best time of the year.

This glamorous and brightly coloured selection box of music, dance and comedy is made in Hornchurch especially for you. It’ll include yuletide tunes from films and musicals, as well as your favourite xmas pop, alongside classic and new sketches – a loving gift for everyone to enjoy.

Book now for this unmissable Christmas cracker of a family treat.

Christmas Allsorts will enjoy a strictly limited run, with only 200 tickets available per performance in a socially distanced auditorium 
Aimed at audiences of all ages, aged 8+

Dates

Fri 11 December - Sun 3 January

Times

Various times, see below

Prices

£6.50* - £26.50*
* + 65p QRenew Fee

Running Time

120 minutes

Interval

20 minutes

Access Details

Audio Described performance | Saturday 19 December at 2.30pm

Location

Main House

Book a ticket

Friday, 11 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 12 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 13 December 2020 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 17 December 2020 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 17 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 18 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 19 December 2020 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 19 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 20 December 2020 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 20 December 2020 18:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 24 December 2020 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 24 December 2020 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 26 December 2020 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 26 December 2020 18:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 27 December 2020 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 27 December 2020 18:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 31 December 2020 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 31 December 2020 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 01 January 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 01 January 2021 18:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 02 January 2021 14:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 02 January 2021 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 03 January 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 03 January 2021 18:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now

You may also like

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White