Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Aladdin

A Queen’s Theatre Hornchurch pantomime

Aladdin
by Andrew Pollard
Original music and lyrics by Tom Self

Your festive wish has come true, as classic panto favourite Aladdin flies into Hornchurch, written by Andrew Pollard and directed by Douglas Rintoul (the Theatre’s Artistic Director).

Hop aboard a magical carpet ride to a far-away land. Join the adventure as Aladdin falls in love with the Princess, discovers an enchanted lamp and with his hilarious mum Betty Bagwash and a mysterious Genie sets out to make a fortune. But hiding in the shadows is the evil Sven Gali, who will stop at nothing to get his hands on that ‎lamp… boo! hiss!

This much-loved traditional pantomime is from the team behind Robin Hood. With original tunes played live for all ages and plenty of panto antics‎, this is a laugh-out-loud Christmas treat to remember.

★★★★ ‘A thoroughly enjoyable festive treat’ London Theatre 1 on Robin Hood

★★★★ An enjoyable Christmas show full of funBroadway Baby on Robin Hood

 

Principal Sponsor 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Partner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Young Persons Groups of 15+

(only valid for Blue and Green performances)

Havering Schools Groups of 15+

£12 per child ticket plus 1 free teacher/leader with every 15 child tickets

Young persons Groups (schools/registered organisations) 15+

£11 per child ticket plus 1 free teacher/leader with every 15 child tickets

Dates

Thu 25 Nov 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022

Times

Various times, see below.

Running Time

140 minutes

Interval

20 minutes

Access Details

Dementia Friendly performance
Thu 16 Dec | 1.30pm

Relaxed (SEN/Autism Friendly) Performance
Sat 1 Jan | 6.30pm

Audio Described
There will be a live Audio Description on Thu 30th Dec | 2pm

Location

Main House

Book a ticket

Thursday, 25 November 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 26 November 2021 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 27 November 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 27 November 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Thursday, 02 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Thursday, 02 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 03 December 2021 13:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Friday, 03 December 2021 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 04 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 04 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 05 December 2021 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 05 December 2021 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 09 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Thursday, 09 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 10 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Friday, 10 December 2021 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 11 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 11 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 12 December 2021 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 12 December 2021 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Thursday, 16 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 17 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 17 December 2021 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 18 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 18 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 19 December 2021 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 19 December 2021 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 23 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 23 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 24 December 2021 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 24 December 2021 15:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 26 December 2021 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 26 December 2021 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 30 December 2021 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 30 December 2021 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 31 December 2021 11:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 31 December 2021 15:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 01 January 2022 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 02 January 2022 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 02 January 2022 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now

You may also like

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White