Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Info

Info

Contact Us

Suggestions, queries, praise or complaints: please drop us a line – we’d love to hear from you.

You can get hold of us by:

 

Queen’s Theatre,
Billet Lane,
Hornchurch,
RM11 1QT

General Enquiries
info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Box Office
boxoffice@queens-theatre.co.uk

Cafe open:
Monday – Saturday, 10am – end of interval

Bar open:
6pm – 11pm

Monday – Saturday: the bar opens an hour before performances

Sundays / Bank Holidays: the bar opens one hour before performances

Box Office 01708 443333
Prop Hire 01708 462386

Other contacts that may be useful:

 

Press press@queens-theatre.co.uk

Development development@queens-theatre.co.uk

Learning and Participation learning@queens-theatre.co.uk

Access access@queens-theatre.co.uk

Marketing and Website info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Technical technical@queens-theatre.co.uk

Prop Hire laurenh@queens-theatre.co.uk 

Data Protection dpo@queens-theatre.co.uk

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White