Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum, it’s panto fun for everyone

When Jack sells Daisy, his beloved family cow, for magic beans, he soon discovers they open up an unexpected world of thrilling adventure. Join Jack and dotty mum Dame Trott as they scale the Beanstalk, outwit Giant Bonecrunch and are reunited with Jill, the girl Jack loves.

Bought to you by the same team as last year’s record-breaking Beauty and the Beast and 2016’s Cinderella, this actor musician version of the popular panto tale is peppered with pop hits from across the decades, bundles of audience participation and hilarious slapstick. So grab your tickets today for some joyously festive family fun.

Times

10am | 1pm | 1.30pm | 2pm | 5pm | 6.30pm | 7pm

Prices

£12.50 - £29

Running Time

140 minutes

Interval

20 minutes

Access Details

Relaxed Performance | Wed 2 Jan | 5.30pm
Dementia-Friendly Performance | Thu 3 Jan | 1.30pm
Signed Performance | Thu 3 Jan | 6.30pm
Audio-Described Performance | Fri 4 Jan | 1pm

Location

Main House

Book a ticket

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 29 November 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 30 November 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 30 November 2018 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 01 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 01 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 06 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 06 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 07 December 2018 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 08 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 08 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 09 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 09 December 2018 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 13 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 13 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Sold Out
Friday, 14 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 14 December 2018 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 15 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 15 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 16 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 16 December 2018 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 10:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 20 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 20 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 21 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 21 December 2018 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 22 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 22 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 23 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 23 December 2018 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 27 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 27 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 28 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 28 December 2018 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 29 December 2018 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 29 December 2018 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 30 December 2018 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 30 December 2018 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 01 January 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Tuesday, 01 January 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Thursday, 03 January 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 04 January 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Friday, 04 January 2019 19:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 05 January 2019 14:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Saturday, 05 January 2019 18:30 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 06 January 2019 13:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now
Sunday, 06 January 2019 17:00 Queen's Theatre Book Now

You may also like

Keep in touch

Let’s have a chat! Our social pages are brimming with all the latest Queen’s Theatre goings on!

Subscribe to our newsletter

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White