x

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site we will assume that you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to agree and close this message.

Filter Shows By:


Cinderella's adventure from rags to riches comes to life in a sparkling production for all the family to enjoy. 

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017.

The Silver Gym

A Queen's Theatre Hornchurch production

Fri 15 Apr - Sat 7 May

 

Ali Cadabra - Professor P. Nutt

Saturday Family Fun

Sat 7 May | 11.30am

 

The National Theatre's Connections Festival

as part of NT Connections 2016

Sun 8 & Mon 9 May | 7pm

 

Express Yourself

Fusion Performers Dance & Drama School

Fri 13 & Sat 14 May | 2pm | 7pm

 

Laila - The Musical

Rifco, Watford Palace Theatre and Queen's Theatre Hornchurch production

17 - 21 May

 

Cinderella's adventure from rags to riches comes to life in a sparkling production for all the family to enjoy. 

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017.

Helen Keating and her Band

In the Foyer

Fri 20 May | 2.30pm - 4.30pm

 

Isosceles present Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

In the Foyer

Mon 23 May | 8pm

 

Nashville Country Night - Steve Cherelle & Marie

Sound Scenes

Tue 24 May | 8pm

 

Bricks 'n' Tricks

Saturday Family Fun

Sat 28 May | 11.30am & 2.00pm

 

We'll Meet Again

Part of the Magical Matinee Series

Mon 30 May | 2.30pm

 

Cinderella's adventure from rags to riches comes to life in a sparkling production for all the family to enjoy. 

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017.

90 Glorious Years

Part of the Magical Matinee Series

Sat 4 Jun | 2.30pm

 

Celebrity Sunday Jazz

In the Foyer

Sun 6 Mar - Sun 5 Jun | 12.45pm

 

Motown's Greatest Hits - How Sweet It Is

Sun 5 & Mon 6 Jun | 7.30pm

 

The Romford Rose

A Queen's Theatre Hornchurch production

Fri 27 May - Sat 18 Jun

 

Cinderella's adventure from rags to riches comes to life in a sparkling production for all the family to enjoy. 

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017.

Annie

Havering Music Makers

Thu 14 Jul - Sat 16 Jul | 2.30pm | 7.30pm

 

The Unforgettable Songs of Nat 'King' Cole

In the Foyer - Featuring Jeff Short and His Musicians

 

Cinderella's adventure from rags to riches comes to life in a sparkling production for all the family to enjoy. 

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017.

Cinderella

A Queen's Theatre Hornchurch production

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017

 

We need your opinion!

The Queen's Theatre is in the process of rebranding and redesigning its website and would like for you to have a chance to have your opinions heard. If you have a spare 10 minutes, please click the link to complete the survey. Many thanks.

No thanks