WHAT'S ON

The Gatsby Experience Raffle 
Celebrate the launch of our thrilling new production with the chance to win a Gatsby Experience - just £2.50 per ticket and five exciting prizes to be won...
Showing until 3 May 

 


cut to the chase...

Glamour, extravagance and passion in an action-packed drama
11 April - 3 May

In this thrilling tale of love, murder and betrayal, the secrets of America's most privileged and powerful are slowly revealed...


Ages 7 - 11
18 Jan - 25 May 2014 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

In the foyer

Pete Corrigan and the Band of Hope
Now available to book online
Sundays | 12.45pm - 2.45pm
(Doors open at 12 noon) 

Fundraising Concert for Age Concern Havering
Sun 27 April | 7.30pm

Let’s Pretend the Night Together
Mon 28 April | 8pm

A dance Workout with a difference!
Every Tuesday from 29 April - 29 July | 11am - 12pm

Award winning baby development classes
Thu 1 May | Thu 12 June | 10.30 am

Fun storytelling workshops for kids aged 5-7
10am | 45 minutes duration | ages 5 - 7

Saturday morning storytelling workshops, packed full of fun and games, based on popular children’s stories:

Sat 3 May  | The Very Hungry Caterpillar

 


Sat 3 May | 11.30am | ages 3 – 10

The Gatsby Experience Raffle 
Celebrate the launch of our thrilling new production with the chance to win a Gatsby Experience - just £2.50 per ticket and five exciting prizes to be won...
Showing until 3 May 

 

Pete Corrigan and the Band of Hope
Sundays | 12.45pm - 2.45pm

(Doors open at 12 noon)



Amateur

Lennox Productions for The Lennox Children’s Cancer Fund
Wed 7 - Sat 10 May


Tue 13 May | 8pm

Melodies that paint a picture… rhythms that make you want to dance!

Treat yourself to some musical escapism and join us at this monthly line-up of exciting sounds and songs from around the world!


Join us for a night of acoustic music
Wed 14 May | 8pm

Joe Lycett - Stephen Grant - Keith Farnan
Thur 15 May | 8.30pm | Bar opens 6pm

Side-splitting stand-up every month in the foyer with a top line-up of the best acts on the comedy circuit.


cut to the chase...

The divine SMASH HIT musical
16 May - 7 June

Enjoy a lively musical treat for all the family!

From John and Judas to prophets and parables, Godspell retells a timeless tale in a gloriously colourful way.


Fun storytelling workshops for kids aged 5-7
10am | 45 minutes duration | ages 5 - 7

Saturday morning storytelling workshops, packed full of fun and games, based on popular children’s stories:

Sat 17 May | Goldilocks and the Three Bears


(Stand-up comedy for kids and their keepers)
Sat 17 May | 11.30am | ages 6 – 11

The Gatsby Experience Raffle 
Celebrate the launch of our thrilling new production with the chance to win a Gatsby Experience - just £2.50 per ticket and five exciting prizes to be won...
Showing until 3 May 

 

Things That Make You Go Aaarggh!!!
Sun 18 May | 7.30pm





Fun storytelling workshops for kids aged 5-7
10am | 45 minutes duration | ages 5 - 7

Saturday morning storytelling workshops, packed full of fun and games, based on popular children’s stories:

Sat 7 June | The Tiger that Came to Tea


Sat 7 June | 11.30am | ages 4 - 7


Fifty Shades Of Beige
Wed 11 June | 7.30pm

Everybody Dance
Fri 13 - Sat 14 June | 7pm

The Gatsby Experience Raffle 
Celebrate the launch of our thrilling new production with the chance to win a Gatsby Experience - just £2.50 per ticket and five exciting prizes to be won...
Showing until 3 May 

 






Fun storytelling workshops for kids aged 5-7
10am | 45 minutes duration | ages 5 - 7

Saturday morning storytelling workshops, packed full of fun and games, based on popular children’s stories:

Sat 28 June | The Cat in the Hat



Show the Suit Who’s Boss! Tour 2014
Thur 3 July | 7.30pm


Explosive family theatre for curious minds
Sat 5 July | 7pm || Sun 6 July | 2pm | 7pm

The Gatsby Experience Raffle 
Celebrate the launch of our thrilling new production with the chance to win a Gatsby Experience - just £2.50 per ticket and five exciting prizes to be won...
Showing until 3 May 

 

Amateur

Havering Music Makers
Thu 10 - Sat 12 July



The Optimum Tour
Tue 22 & Wed 23 July | 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music
Thur 24 & Fri 25 July | 7.30pm

A celebration of all things ukulele!
Sat 26 July | 12pm – 5pm | FREE



The Story of William Leefe Robinson VC
30 July - 2 August

Music of the First World War & the 1920s
Fri 1 August | 3 – 5pm

The Gatsby Experience Raffle 
Celebrate the launch of our thrilling new production with the chance to win a Gatsby Experience - just £2.50 per ticket and five exciting prizes to be won...
Showing until 3 May 

 


Mini Summer School | Ages 7 - 11
Drama, games and craft
4 - 8 August | 9.30am – 1.30pm

Make a Mini Musical | Ages 11 - 18
Join us for an acting, singing and dancing extravaganza
11 -15 August | 10am - 4pm

Make your very own creatures
19 - 21 August | 10am - 12pm

Izzy Wizzy let's get busy - It’s The Sooty Show!
Thur 21 August | Fri 22 August | Sat 23 August | ages 3 - 8


A spectacular night of trickery
21 Nov | 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty
29 November 2014 - 10 January 2015