Box Office 01708 443333 | General Enquiries info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Info

Info

Contact Us

Suggestions, queries, praise or complaints: please drop us a line – we’d love to hear from you.

You can get hold of us by:

 

Queen’s Theatre,
Billet Lane,
Hornchurch,
RM11 1QT

General Enquiries
info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Box Office
boxoffice@queens-theatre.co.uk

Cafe open:
Monday – Saturday, 10am – end of interval

Bar open:
6pm – 11pm

Monday – Saturday: the bar opens an hour and 30 minutes before performances

Sundays / Bank Holidays: the bar opens one hour before performances

Box Office 01708 443333
Switchboard 01708 462362
Fax 01708 462363
Prop Hire 01708 462387

Other contacts that may be useful:

 

Press press@queens-theatre.co.uk

Development development@queens-theatre.co.uk

Learning and Participation learning@queens-theatre.co.uk

Access access@queens-theatre.co.uk

Marketing and Website marketing@queens-theatre.co.uk

Technical technical@queens-theatre.co.uk

Prop Hire asm@queens-theatre.co.uk 

Keep in touch

Let’s have a chat! Our social pages are brimming with all the latest Queen’s Theatre goings on!

Subscribe to our newsletter

WordPress theme development by whois: Andy White