x

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site we will assume that you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to agree and close this message.

Jump the Q for Autumn 2015 now on sale!

Three great shows from £12.50 each...

Filter Shows By:


                   

Jump the Q Autumn 2015 is now on sale...

Weekender £49.50 (£16.50 per show), Saver £37.50 (£12.50 per show)

Roll Over Beethoven, Steel Magnolias & Don't Look Now...

 

Terms and conditions apply.

Magical Matinees

Sat 25 Apr | Sat 30 May | Sat 28 June | Fri 24 Jul

 

The Music of Bennett and Bublé

*Magical Matinee

Sat 30 May | 2.30pm

 

Sunday Jazz

with Pete Corrigan and the Band of Hope

Sundays | 28 December - 14 June | 12.45pm

 

Musical Theatre Over 50s Dance Workout

Wednesdays | until 29 July | 10am | 11am

 

The Songs of Sinatra

feat' Jeff Short & His Musicians

Fri 5 June | 2.30pm | £5

 

Havering Junior Festival

Havering Schools Music Association

Mon 15 - 19 June | 7pm

 

Summer Concert

Havering Music School

Sat 20 June | 3.00pm | 7.30pm

 

Seussical The Musical

Performed by over 120 members of the Queens Q Youth programme

Sat 4 July 7pm | Sun 5 July 2pm and 7pm

 

Helen Keating and her Band

Fri 20 February | Fri 10 July | 2.30pm | £5

 

Create & Play Mornings - Special Offers

ages 4 - 6

Tue 18 - Thu 20 August

 

Create & Play Mornings - Summer

Monkeying Around - Ages 4 - 6

Wed 19 August | 10am - 12pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Summer

Salty Sea Monsters - Ages 4 - 6

Thu 20 August | 10am - 12pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Summer

Alien Adventures - Ages 4 - 6

Tue 18 August | 10am - 12pm

 

Roll Over Beethoven

cut to the chase... Autumn 2015 Season

21 August - 12 September

 

Steel Magnolias

cut to the chase... Autumn 2015 Season

18 September - 10 October

 

Don't Look Now

cut to the chase... Autumn 2015 Season

23 October to 14 November

 

Aladdin

The Queen's Theatre Panto 2015/6

28 November 2015 - 9 January 2016