x

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site we will assume that you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to agree and close this message.

Filter Shows By:


Save up to 45% on top price shows with our

See all three shows from our professional company of actor musicians cut to the chase... for less than the price of one West End show!
More details here...

 

Over 50's Musical Theatre Dance Workout

A dance Workout with a difference!

Every Tuesday from 2 Sep - 2 Dec | 11am - 12pm

 

The Drifters - HURRY! SELLING OUT FAST

The Optimum Tour

Tue 22 & Wed 23 July | 7.30pm

 

Presenting the Ultimate Tribute to Abba

Thank You for the Music

Thur 24 & Fri 25 July | 7.30pm

 

D’Ukes Fest 2014

A celebration of all things ukulele!

Sat 26 July | 12pm – 5pm | FREE

 

Paper Planes

Based on the Story of William Leefe Robinson VC

Wed 30 July - Sat 2 August

 

Jeff Short & His Musicians

Music of the First World War & the 1920s

Fri 1 August | 3 – 5pm

 

Summer Holiday Workshops

Mini Summer School | Ages 7 - 10

4 - 8 August | 9.30am – 1.30pm

 

Celebrate - 30th Anniversary Spectacular

CPA school

Thu 7 - Sat 9 August

 

Summer School

Make a Mini Musical | Ages 11 - 16

11 -15 August | 10am - 4pm

 

Create & Play Mornings

Make your very own creatures

Wed 19 - Fri 21 August | 10am - 12pm

 

The Sooty Show

Izzy Wizzy let's get busy - It’s The Sooty Show!

Thur 21 August | Fri 22 August | Sat 23 August | ages 3 - 8

 

Sunday Jazz

with Pete Corrigan and the Band of Hope

Sun 24 August - 25 January | 12.45pm

 

Gunmetal Blues

A stylish, sharp comedy musical murder mystery

Join us for a classy, witty and haunting musical journey around the piano...

29 August - 20 September

 

Half Term Halloween Workshops

Create and Play Morning

Sat 30 October | 10am - 12pm

 

Half Term Halloween Workshops

Halloween Happenings

Sun 31 October | 10am - 4pm

 

Shaking up Shakespeare

Anthony Glenn's One Man Show - A Midsummer Nights Dream

Sat 20 September | 11.30am

 

Private Peaceful

By Michael Morpurgo (Author of War Horse)

Sun 21 September | 5pm

 

Lend Me A Tenor

Side-splitting comedy with plenty of laughing out loud!

3 - 25 October

 

Moscow Ballet La Classique

Sleeping Beauty

Sun 12 October | 7.45 pm | Mon 13 | 4pm | 7.45pm

 

Memories and costume exhibition

of the great Danny La Rue

Wed 15 October | 3pm - 5pm

 

What the Dickens?

The Misadventure of Charles Dickens

Wed 29 October | 7.30pm

 

Return to the Forbidden Planet - 25th Anniversary Tour - HURRY! SELLING OUT FAST

Olivier award-winning ROCK 'N' ROLL MUSICAL!

6 - 15 November

 

Mr Popcorn's Fun-Time Show with Suzy Sparkle's Face Painting

Sat 8 November | 11.30am

 

Lee Hurst

Things That Make You Go Aaarggh!

Sun 9 November | 7.30pm

 

Hammers Heroes

Enjoy a night of West Ham United nostalgia

Thur 20 November | 7.45pm

 

Champions of Magic

A spectacular night of trickery

Fri 21 Nov | 7.30pm

 

The Princeless Princess and The Princessless Prince

Wed 26 November | 8pm

 

Sleeping Beauty

The Queen's Theatre Panto 2014/5

29 November 2014 - 10 January 2015

 

Glenn Miller Orchestra Christmas Gala

Sun 21 December | 3.30pm | 7.30