x

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site we will assume that you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to agree and close this message.

Filter Shows By:


Name a Seat CAMPAIGN

 

Join the stars at the Queen’s and to help the Theatre to raise money... You can name a seat at the Queen’s and have your name sitting alongside our famous seat sponsors Sir Anthony Hopkins, Dame Judi Dench, Julie Walters OBE,  Dame Helen Mirren, Lord Richard Attenborough CBE and Sir Kenneth Branagh to name a few.

A name engraved in a long-lasting plaque in one of our seats in the Auditorium is a way of expressing your support for the theatre, remembering someone special or as a distinctive birthday or anniversary gift.  Email us today for more details...

Deadly Murder

cut to the chase... Spring 2015 Season

30 January - 21 February

 

Story Play - The Tiger that Came to Tea

ages 5 - 7

Sat 7 Feb | 10am

 

Trevor Cline's Amazing Magic and Balloons

ages 4 - 8

Sat 7 Feb | 11.30am

 

Magical Matinees

Sat 7 Feb | Sat 14 Mar | Sat 25 Apr | Sat 30 May | Fri 24 Jul

 

Sunday Jazz

with Pete Corrigan and the Band of Hope

Sundays | 28 December - 14 June | 12.45pm

 

The Edelweiss Pirates

Presented by The Queen's Youth Company Cut2 as part of NT Connections 2015

Sun 8th 9pm | Mon 9th Feb 7pm & 9pm

 

Q Youth Theatre One Act Festival

An Evening of on act plays performed by members of Q Youth Group

Sun 15 February | 7pm

 

Helen Keating and her Band

Fri 20 February | Fri 10 July | 2.30pm | £5

 

28:19 in Action

An Evening of Music and Laughter

Mon 23 February | 7.30pm

 

Shenfield Operatic Society

Sister Act

25 - 28 February | 7.30pm | 28 February | 2.30pm | 7.30pm

 

Boeing! Boeing!

cut to the chase... Spring 2015 Season

6 - 28 March

 

Mr Popcorn's Fun-Time Show with Suzy Sparkle's Face Painting

ages 2 - 6

Sat 7 Mar | Sat 6 Jun | 11.30am

 

Swan Lake - Moscow Ballet La Classique

Mon 30 March 4pm & 7.30pm | Tue 31 March 7.30pm

 

Little Red Riding Hood

A Theatre for Young Minds Production | ages 5 - 10

Tue 31 Mar | 2pm | Wed 1 & Thu 2 Apr | 10am | 2pm

 

Little Red Riding Hood Workshops

ages 6 - 10

Tue 31 Mar | 3pm | Wed 1 & Thu 2 Apr | 11am | 3pm | £6

 

Motown's Greatest Hits

How Sweet It Is

Sat 4 & Sun 5 April | 7.30pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Easter

ages 4 - 6

Wed 8 April | 10am - 12pm

 

Create & Play Mornings

ages 4 - 6

Wed 8 - Fri 10 April | Tue 18 - Thu 20 August

 

Create & Play Mornings - Easter

ages 4 - 6

Thu 9 April | 10am - 12pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Easter

ages 4 - 6

Fri 10 April | 10am - 12pm

 

Story Play - Little Red Riding Hood

ages 5 - 7

Sat 11 April | 10am

 

Fairlytes Choir

The First Flush of Love

Fri 17 April | 2.30pm | £5

 

The Elephant Man

cut to the chase... Spring 2015 Season

17 April - 9 May

 

Story Play - The Very Hungry Caterpillar

ages 5 - 7

Sat 2 May | 10am

 

Lennox Productions

Keep the Home Fires Burning

Wed 13 - Fri 15th May | 7.30pm | Sat 16 | 2.30pm | 7.30pm

 

The Music of Bennett and Bublé

*Magical Matinee

Sat 30 May | 2.30pm

 

The Songs of Sinatra

feat' Jeff Short & His Musicians

Fri 5 June | 2.30pm | £5

 

Seussical The Musical

Performed by over 120 members of the Queens Q Youth programme

Sat 4 July 7pm | Sun 5 July 2pm and 7pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Summer

ages 4 - 6

Wed 19 August | 10am - 12pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Summer

ages 4 - 6

Thu 20 August | 10am - 12pm

 

Create & Play Mornings - Summer

ages 4 - 6

Tue 18 August | 10am - 12pm

 

Aladdin

The Queen's Theatre Panto 2015/6

28 November 2015 - 9 January 2016