This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site we will assume that you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to agree and close this message.



Contact Us

Queen's Theatre, Billet Lane, Hornchurch RM11 1QT

Box Office - 01708 443333

Switchboard - 01708 462362

Fax - 01708 462363

Prop Hire - 01708 462387

General Enquiries - info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Box Office - boxoffice@queens-theatre.co.uk

Click for more e-mail addresses

Press - press@queens-theatre.co.uk

Development - development@queens-theatre.co.uk

Education and Outreach - education@queens-theatre.co.uk

Access - access@queens-theatre.co.uk

Marketing and Website - marketing@queens-theatre.co.uk

Technical - technical@queens-theatre.co.uk

Prop Hire - asm@queens-theatre.co.uk   






Join Our Mailing List

Keep up to date with the latest news from Queen's Theatre

click here

Download Our Brochure

To download our

Autumn/Winter 2015 brochure

click here


Name a Seat

Looking for a long-lasting unique gift? 

NAME A SEAT at the Queen's.

click here