x

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site we will assume that you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to agree and close this message.

Contact Us

 

Contact us

The Queen's Theatre, Billet Lane, Hornchurch RM11 1QT

Box Office - 01708 443333

Switchboard - 01708 462362

Fax - 01708 462363

Prop Hire - 01708 462387


General Enquiries - info@queens-theatre.co.uk

Box Office - boxoffice@queens-theatre.co.uk
 

Click for more e-mail addresses

Press - press@queens-theatre.co.uk

Development - development@queens-theatre.co.uk

Education and Outreach - education@queens-theatre.co.uk

Access - access@queens-theatre.co.uk

Marketing and Website - marketing@queens-theatre.co.uk

Technical - technical@queens-theatre.co.uk

Administration - administration@queens-theatre.co.uk

Prop Hire - asm@queens-theatre.co.uk   

 

 

 

 

Envelope

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up to date with the latest news from Queen's Theatre

click here
Envelope

What's On - Autumn 2014

Download our Autumn brochure...

Click here

Envelope

Donate Now

If you like what you see at the Queen’s, please make a donation to help us

click here
Envelope

Feedback

We welcome your thoughts so please get in touch

click here